SCHOOL OF
DESIGN

Joint commission

The School's Student-Professor Joint Committee sets out to monitor the training offering and the quality of the teaching and student services, as well as to identify indicators for evaluating results. Moreover, it confers on the establishment and closure of Programmes, and draws up proposals for their improvement.

It is made up of 10 members, of which 5 faculty and 5 student representatives. The Chairmanship and Vice-Chairmanship are held respectively by a professor and a student.

As well as the Board of Studies there is the Joint Board of the School of Design. Here, issues concerning the School and its organization (internal and external) are addressed.

Five elected professors represent the entire student body. They are, for academic years 2015/16 2017/18:

 

Valeria Iannilli (President) valeria.iannilli@polimi.it
Mauro Ceconello mauro.ceconello@polimi.it 
Agnese Rebaglio agnese.rebaglio@polimi.it
Umberto Tolino umberto.tolino@polimi.it
Venere Ferraro venere.ferraro@polimi.it

The School's Student-Professor Joint Committee student members are:
Andrea Giulia Pusineri (vice President) andreagiulia.pusineri@mail.polimi.it
 Federico Nunziata
Teresa Paterlini
Marco Previdi marco.previdi@mail.polimi.it
Anna Riti anna.riti@mail.polimi.it