SCHOOL OF
DESIGN

Joint commission

The School's Student-Professor Joint Committee sets out to monitor the training offering and the quality of the teaching and student services, as well as to identify indicators for evaluating results. Moreover, it confers on the establishment and closure of Programmes, and draws up proposals for their improvement.

It is made up of 10 members, of which 5 faculty and 5 student representatives. The Chairmanship and Vice-Chairmanship are held respectively by a professor and a student.

As well as the Board of Studies there is the Joint Board of the School of Design. Here, issues concerning the School and its organization (internal and external) are addressed.

Joint commission members

The professors members of the Joint Commission are:

Mauro Ceconello (Presidente) mauro.ceconello@polimi.it 
Chiara Colombi chiara.colombi@polimi.it
Agnese Rebaglio agnese.rebaglio@polimi.it
Umberto Tolino umberto.tolino@polimi.it
Venere Ferraro venere.ferraro@polimi.it

 

The students members of the Joint Commission are: 
Andrea Giulia Pusineri (vice Presidente)  - andreagiulia.pusineri@mail.polimi.it
 Andrea Bertazzoni andrea1.bertazzoni@mail.polimi.it
Federico Nunziata  - federico.nunziata@polimi.it
Marco Previdi  - marco.previdi@mail.polimi.it
Anna Riti -  anna.riti@mail.polimi.it