SCHOOL OF
DESIGN

Board of studies

Each Programme Board (Consiglio di Corso di studio, or CCS) pools together professors in charge of courses or teaching modules delivered as part of the Programme, as well as a number of elected student representatives. Programmes with the same or similar names have a shared Programme Board.

Each Programme Board is chaired by a Coordinator, elected from among the faculty members of the Board.

School's Programme Boards

Design del prodotto industriale - Design del prodotto per l'innovazione

Coordinator: prof. Francesco Zurlo - francesco.zurlo@polimi.it

Design della comunicazione

Coordinator: prof. Paolo Ciuccarelli - paolo.ciuccarelli@polimi.it

Design della moda - Design per il sistema moda

Coordinator: prof.ssa Alba Cappellieri - alba.cappellieri@polimi.it

Design degli interni - Interior design

Coordinator: prof.ssa Giovanna Piccinno - giovanna.piccinno@polimi.it

Design & Engineering

Coordinator: prof. Matteo Ingaramo - matteo.ingaramo@polimi.it

Product service system design

Coordinator: prof.ssa Anna Meroni - anna.meroni@polimi.it

Digital Interaction Design

Coordinatore CCS: prof.ssa Margherita Pillan - margherita.pillan@polimi.it

Board of studies reports

/

Verbali CCS Prodotto

 

Verbale del 26.05.17

Verbale del 28.11.16

Verbale del 11.11.16
Verbale del 11.11.16 allegato 1
Verbale del 11.11.16 allegato 2

Verbale del 13.04.16

Verbale del 08.04.16

Verbale del 28-10-2015

Verbale del 01-10-2015

Verbali CCS Comunicazione

 

Verbale del 13-10-2015
Verbale del 28-10-2015

Verbali CCS Interni

Verbale del 29/10/2018
Verbale del 08/03/2018
Verbale del 29/01/2018
Verbale del 29/01/2018 - allegato 1.1
Riesame Laurea 2017
Riesame LM 2017
Verbale del 27/10/2017
Verbale del 14/09/2017
Verbali_2016
Verbale del 11/11/2016
Verbale del 24/02/2016
Verbale del 17/12/2015
Verbale del 29/10/2015
Verbale del 12/10/2015

Verbali CCS Moda

Verbale del 06/11/2018
Verbale del 29/10/2018
Verbale del 14/03/2018
Verbale del 29/01/2018
Verbale del_27/10/2017
Verbale_del 05/10/2017
Verbale_del 13/12/2016
Verbale_del 09/11/2016
Verbale_del 31/05/2016
Verbale_del 31/05/2016 - allegato
Verbale del 18-12-2015
Verbale del 30-10-2015
Verbale del 16-9-2015
Verbale del 19-1-2015

Verbali CCS PSSD

Verbale del 13/05/2018
Verbale del 29/01/2018
Verbale del 29/01/2018 - allegato 2.1 (Manifesto 18-19)
Verbale del 05/12/2017
Verbale del 29/01/2017 - allegato 3.1
Rapporto del 31/10/2017
Allegato 15_- numero programmato 2016/17

Verbale del 30/10/2017
Verbale_del_20/03/2017
Verbali e allegati 2016
Verbale del 18/12/2015
Verbale del 28/9/2015
Verbale del 10/3/2015

Verbali CCS Design & Engineering


Verbale D&E del 29 novembre 2017
Verbale D&E del 30 ottobre 2017
Verbale D&E del 25 luglio2017
Verbale D&E del 16 dicembre 2016
Verbale D&E del 11 novembre 2016
Allegato al verbale 11 novembre 2016
CCS D&E luglio 2016
Verbale D&E del 26 luglio 2016
Manifesto D&E
Verbale D&E del 18 dicembre 2014

Verbali DID - Digital Interaction Design

Verbale del 23/01/2018

Verbale del 12/03/2018