SCHOOL OF
DESIGN

Contacts

 

                  

 

Informations
www.poliorientami.polimi.it

Segreteria (iscrizioni ai test, immatricolazioni, tasse, procedure amministrative)
www.polimi.it/studenti/a-chi-rivolgersi/segreterie-studenti

Servizio Chat Contatta la segreteria
www.polimi.it/studenti/a-chi-rivolgersi/segreterie-studenti

Address book
http://www.polimi.it/contattaci/rubrica/ 

 

Dean
Prof.ssa Luisa Collina

Dean's office

Lea Tamalio
lea.tamalio@ceda.polimi.it

 

Operations manager
Milena Di Gennaro
milena.digennaro@polimi.it

 

Design student career/orientation/internships
Student Information counter and online information counter, study manifesto, student careers, study plans, computerized teaching support, exam enrolments management, teaching support, undergraduate transfers from within and outside the university, curriculum counseling.

Stefania Ramonda
Francesca Onofri
Antonietta Leanza
Practical placements and internships: rap-scdesign.polimi.it (Didactic internships, company placements, tutoring, labor market monitoring

Building B1, via Candiani 72

Student Information Counter, opening hours: Tue/Thu/Fri 09:30-12:30
Student Information Counter for appointment, opening hours: Wen 09:30-13:30, 13:30-15:30 / Thu 09:30-12:30 
For booking and appointment http://www.design.polimi.it/sportello-su-appuntamento
 

Didactic programs
Co-ordination of study courses for curriculum design and the scheduling of B.sc. and M.sc. programs, teaching regulations, academic calendar and thesis notice board.

Alessandra Boghetich
alessandra.boghetich@polimi.it

Gloria Sironi
gloria.sironi@polimi.it

 

Administration and Co-ordination of teaching staff

Marzia Saitta
marzia.saitta@polimi.it

Marina Victoria Hetzer
marina.hetzer@polimi.it

 

International Relations

International public relations; interface with universities, institutions, associations, professionals and European and non European enterprise; organization and participation in congresses, workshops, conventions and university networks and the co-ordination of European research.

rele@polimi.it

Anne Schoonbrodt
anne.schoonbrodt@polimi.it

Carolina Cruz
mariacarolina.cruz@polimi.it

askdesign@polimi.it provides academic advisory for international students

 

Website Administration

scuola.design@polimi.it
Andrea Manciaracina 
Daniele Brandolini

 

Student ombuds office